The official, registered South Thanet Candidates for 2015 are –


Name of Candidate

Home Address


(if any)

Name of Assentors

Proposer(+), Seconder(++)

Reason why no longer nominated*



(address in the North Thanet Constituency) Al-Zebabist Nation of Ooog Tobin Liam P +

Ward Simon J

Taylor Samuel

Smyth Matthew F

Owen Lynton

Andrews Karl ++

La Roche Bunny

Leach Ethan S

Pattinson Emma

Brear David



(address in the Camden Constituency) We Are The Reality Party Warne Daisy E +

Whale Glastonbury N S

Holden Debra-Anne

Hackett Elizabeth K T

Hackett Liam

Hackett Laura ++

King Teresa C

Jennings David R

Hackett Martin T

French Lisa S G


Ruth Angela

(address in the South Thanet Constituency) Manston Airport Independent Party Harris Elaine +

May Shirley A

Studd Peter J

Potter Teresa

Harris Graham A

Harries Kimberley A ++

Watts Christine M

Martin Anthea F

Potter David

Jordan Neil A


Grahame George

(address in the South Thanet Constituency) Party for a United Thanet Abel Marion L +

Tadman Gary D

Ross John K

Hirst Karen

Ben-Brahim Mairi

Abel Peter W ++

Ross Sylvia H

Solly Sandra

Hirst Paul J

Hanchett Josephine L



45 Sea View Road, Broadstairs, Kent, CT10 1BX The Green Party Tillett Sean +

Brogan-Dove Ciaran

Sherwood Adrian

Young Graham D

McCarthy Wayne J

Dove Clare ++

Macmahon Joan N

Bowden Oriol A M

McCarthy John S

Fernandez Henry L


Nigel Paul

Flat 10 ,St Placids Apartments, 1-2, Victoria Parade, Ramsgate, CT11 8DE UKIP Fairbrass Belinda +

Terry Pauline E

Condie Ann S

Shonk Mandy E

Wisker Jean A

Fuller Bowen ET ++

Heale Martyn

Falcon Janet I

Shonk Trevor L

Wendholt Philip W



3 Sion Court, Sion Hill, Ramsgate, CT11 9JA The Conservative Party Candidate Conolly Lynne +

Kirkpatrick Jeffrey

Savage Jason

Gregory Ian J

Addis Sharon E

Bradbury Miranda N ++

Hatchett Andrew P

Binks Rosalind

Gregory Patricia P

Friedlos Ann


Dean Bert

(address in the North Thanet Constituency) Independent Garner Patrick +

Mwangi Lucy

Okesola Stella O

Lamb Manjula

Oyediran Eileen I

Garner Joanna ++

Sewell Pauline

Okesola Nelson O

Lamb Dave S

Oyediran Adebayo A



(address in the Brentford and Isleworth Constituency) Salmi Vicki +

Archer Richard W

Fothergill John P A

Jones Dianna

Wood Nathan

Eaton James R ++

Litton Christopher J

Shaw Margaret

Horner Jonathan C

Johnson Mark



5 Hadlow Drive, Cliftonville, Kent, CT9 3YQ Labour Party Smith Anthony R +

Pestell David

Crawford Fiona

Lucas Lynne A

Timmins Fergus J

Pitt William H +

Gifford Thomas A

Derrane Ruzena M

MacDonald Thomas O

Young James E

Smith Minette M ++

Pestell Caroline A

Lucas Edward J

Bull Linda A

Timmins Jeanette

Ungerson Clare E J ++

Poole Alan R

Fitt Duncan M

Lodge-Pritchard Elaine A

Nottingham Mark E


Russell James

Morella Villa, Durlock Road, Ash, CT3 2HU Liberal Democrats Brazier John W +

O`Donoghue Carolynne A

Harrison Michael B

Stanley-Webb Matt

Chapman Rosemary

Whitehouse Stephen A ++

Fox Anne E

Perry Richard G H

Jordan Lesley

Hardy Gillian

*Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 7 May 2015 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.

Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Parish Councillors and the election of District Councillors.